To deactivate your Tablo account, follow these steps:

  • Log in to Tablo.

  • Click the ⚙️ icon at the top.

  • Scroll to Deactivate my Tablo Account.

  • Click Deactivate my Account.

Note: Deactivating your account will not make a published book unavailable to buy or cancel any ongoing publishing plans. To unpublish books, send us a message.

Issues signing-in? Find help here →

Did this answer your question?